Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ACCEL GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

高陞集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1283)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Accel Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 1 July 2025, Ms. Tse Ka Wing, an independent non-executive Director of the Company and the Chairman of the audit committee of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee").

After the above changes, the Nomination Committee will be composed of one executive Director, namely, Dr. Ko Lai Hung and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Chan Cheong Tat, Mr. Ho Chi Shing and Ms. Tse Ka Wing. Mr. Chan Cheong Tat is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The above appointment is implemented in response to the amendments to the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Exchange, which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board is convinced that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board and further enhance good corporate governance practices across the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Tse Ka Wing in her new roles.

By Order of the Board

Accel Group Holdings Limited

Ko Lai Hung

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Ko Lai Hung and Ms. Cheung Mei Lan; the non-executive Director is Mr. Ko Angus Chun Kit and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Cheong Tat, Ms. Tse Ka Wing and Mr. Ho Chi Shing.